## METRO MANAGERS ASSOCIATION Board of Directors 2024-2025

President	Brian Murphy Executive Director Northwest Water Commission 1525 N. Wolf Rd.	Board Member Expires: 6-30-2026	Dane C. Bragg Village Manager, Buffalo Grove 50 Raupp Blvd Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
First	Des Plaines, IL 60016 847-635-0777 bmurphy@northwestwater.org Rudy Espiritu	Board Member Expires: 6-30-2026	Brian Mitchell Village Administrator, Glenwood One Asselborn Way Glenwood, IL 60424
Vice-President	Village Administrator, Berkeley 5819 Electric Avenue Berkeley, IL 60163 708-234-2619 fax: 708-449-6189 respiritu@berkeley.il.us	Board Member Expires: 6-30-2026	Ghida Neukirch City Manager, Highland Park 1707 St. Johns Avenue Highland Park, IL 60035
Second Vice President	Brian Townsend Village Manager, Schaumburg 101 Schaumburg Court Schaumburg, IL 60193	Board Member Expires: 6-30-2027	Regan Stockstell Village Manager, Richton Park 4455 Sauk Trail Richton Park, IL 60471
Secretary/ Treasurer	Lou Leone City Administrator, Harvard 201 West Diggins St. Harvard, IL 60033	Board Member Expires: 6-30-2027	Dan DiSanto Village Administrator, DiSanto 100 Parkers Mill Oswego, IL 60543
Past President	Juliana Maller Village Manager, Hanover Park 2121 West Lake Street Hanover Park, IL 60133	Executive Director/ILCMA	Dawn S. Peters Executive Director, ILCMA Secretariat Center for Governmental Studies Northern Illinois University
Board Member Expires: 6-30-2025	Allison Matson Village Administrator, Wauconda 101 N. Main St. Wauconda, IL 60084		DeKalb, IL 60115
Board Member Expires: 6-30-2025	Jason Wicha City Manager, Lake Forest 220 E. Deerpath Rd. Lake Forest, IL 60045		