Phil Kiraly	Village Manager		
Peggy Halik	Assistant Village Administrator		
Shauna Musselman	Assistant County Administrator		
Ben Schloesser	Village Administrator		
Christopher Walton	Village Administrator		
Glen Cole	Assistant City Manager		
Brian Murphy	Executive Director		
Megan Golden	Director of Administrative Services/Deputy Village Manager		

Glencoe	pkiraly@villageofglencoe.org	Chair
Woodridge	phalik@vil.woodridge.il.us	Past Pres.
Peoria County	smusselman@peoriacounty.org	IACA
Swansea	bschloesser@swanseail.org	SWICMA
Savoy	christopher.walton@savoy.illinois.gov	Downstate
Rolling Meadows	coleg@cityrm.org	IAMMA
Northwest Water Commission	bmurphy@northwestwater.org	Metro
South Elgin	Mgolden@southelgin.com	Legacy